28.02.2018, Kraków

Live At Montreux 1991 DVD
Live At Montreux 1991
© 2002-2017 Julia Stoff

r e k l a m a


zespół toto, lukather, kimball, toto, paich, porcaro, phillips, toto, muzyka, phillinganes, toto, lukather, kimball, porcaro, paich, toto, phillips, muzyka zespołu toto, phillinganes, toto koncert 2015, williams, castro

dyskografia > greatest hits
TOTO - Greatest Hits

TOTO - Greatest Hits (1996, Sony Music Entertainment)

01 Hold the line (D. Paich)
02 Rosanna (D. Paich)
03 The seventh one (Toto)
04 If you belong to me (D. Paich, S. Lukather, S. Lynch)
05 Holyanna (D. Paich, J. Porcaro)
06 Only you (Toto)
07 I'll be over you (S. Lukather, R. Goodrum)
08 Stop loving you (S. Lukather, D. Paich)
09 Home of the brave (S. Lukather, D. Paich, J. Webb, J. Williams)
10 I won't hold you back (S. Lukather)
11 Straight for the heart (D. Paich, J. Williams)
12 Change of heart (D. Paich, F. Frederiksen)
13 Africa (D. Paich, J. Porcaro)
14 Lea (S. Porcaro)
15 Only the children (S. Lukather, D. Paich, J. Williams)
16 Don't chain my heart (Toto)
17 Gypsy train (Toto)
18 If it's the last night (D. Paich)
19 Pamela (D. Paich, J. Williams)
20 Stranger in town (D. Paich, J. Porcaro)
21 Can't stand it any longer (S. Lukather, D. Paich, J. Williams)
22 Just can't get to you (S. Lukather, D. Paich, G. Ballard)
23 Turn back (S. Lukather, B. Kimball)

(...) - autor piosenki

Steve Lukather: gitary, wokal
David Paich: klawisze, wokal
David Hungate, Mike Porcaro: bass
Jeff Porcaro: bębny, perkusja
Fergie Frederiksen, Bobby Kimball, Joseph Williams, Jean-Michel Byron: wokal
Steve Porcaro: klawisze
Simon Phillips: bębny, drum loops

  ⇑ na górę